Events Calendar

View photos from previous events

View previous event listings

  

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Buffalo State Day at Kissing Bridge
Hit the slopes at Kissing Bridge with your family and friends, and take advantage of an exclusive discounted rate for Buffalo State alumni, faculty, staff, and students on Saturday, January 31!

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Free Career Webinar - Build a Network That Works For You
Networking requires small changes in what you do, but it offers a huge payoff. Learn the right way to build a strong network during a free career development webinar for Buffalo State alumni!

Thursday, February 19, 2015

“Chicago” at Shea’s
Take in a performance of “Chicago” with your friends, family, and fellow Buffalo State alumni when the award-winning Broadway show returns to Shea’s Performing Arts Center in Buffalo!

Friday, February 20, 2015

Hockey Alumni Weekend
Buffalo State Hockey alumni are invited to join the men’s and women’s teams for their annual Alumni Hockey Weekend!

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Florida Club Event: Naples
Connect with alumni and friends in Naples, Florida on Tuesday, March 3, 2015.

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Florida Club Event: Sarasota
Catch up with fellow Bengal alumni and friends in Sarasota, Florida on Wednesday, March 4, 2015.

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Florida Club Event: The Villages
Mingle with fellow Buffalo State alumni and friends in The Villages, Florida on Thursday, March 5, 2015.

Friday, March 13, 2015

Casting Hall Reunion 2015
Casting Hall Productions Reunion will take place from March 13-14. Events include a Friday student/alumni mixer, Saturday round-table conversations and evening cocktail reception before a performance of The Importance of Being Earnest. Alumni most register to attend these events. 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Defensive Driving Course
Save money on your auto insurance and remove points from your driver’s license by taking a defensive driving course offered by Liberty Mutual Insurance Company! It’s open to Buffalo State faculty, staff, alumni and students.

Friday, April 24, 2015

Siena Alumni Gathering and Fundraiser in NYC
Siena program alumni are invited to reminisce about their time in Siena and network with fellow alumni of the program!

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Baltic Marvels - 7-Night Luxury Cruise
Sail the Baltic Sea to marvelous ports, where cobbled lanes twist past colorful medieval houses, lustrous gold domes and spires ornament vivid skylines, and ultra-modern architecture mingles with age-old masterpieces.

  
Cleveland Hall 319 | 1300 Elmwood Avenue | Buffalo, NY 14222
voice: (716) 878-6001 or (800) 672-2722 | fax: (716) 878-6050
email: alumni@buffalostate.edu